The eg operational excellence® awards 2015

We would like to thank all of our clients for their participation in this year’s awards, designed to recognise eg’s Clients’:

  • Outstanding contributions made by individuals and teams across our international client base in optimising Back Office performance through using the eg principles of operational management® and/or the eg software suite
  • Achievements in pursuit of World Class Operations Management Standards
  • Continued support of eg

The winners for 2015 were announced at the awards dinner on Friday 13 November at The Grove, Hertfordshire.

Roll of Honour – the 2015 Award Winners

This year’s winners were:

  • Best Newcomer Team Manager – Amanda Ward, LV=
  • Most Improved Team Manager – Johnny Leaney, The Co-operative Insurance
  • Best Business Support – Lorraine McMaster, Capita CLPSi
  • Best Practice Team Manager – Kielie Eustace, Nationwide Building Society
  • Best Practice Manager – Lindsey Bedford-Walker, Fusion (part of the BGL Group)
  • Team Award – Best Practice Operational Forecasting & Planning – Geoban UK
  • Team Award – Best Practice Operational Intelligence & Analytics – Legal & General Mature Savings
  • Team Award – Best Practice Operational Team of the Year – Wesleyan Assurance Society
  • Team Award – eg Intelligent Operations Management Technical Award – Fusion (part of the BGL Group)
  • Best Practice Operational Excellence – Geoban UK

These awards recognised and celebrated team commitment and rewarded the hard work and success of the winners and nominees Team Leaders, Managers and their teams.

Congratulations to all those nominated and the Winners of 2015!